How to delete your uploaded document

How to delete your uploaded document

Deleting a document

  1. Sign in to "Contracting company administrator / B2B":

  1. Select the relevant client company under "My Client Portals":
    Please note: If you cannot see the company listed you may have logged in with the wrong email/mobile. You need to log in with the alternate email/mobile you previously used to register your account.

  1. Once logged into the portal, navigate to “Company” > “Company Documents”:

  1. If you have the option to delete a document you have previously uploaded, you can select the “Delete” icon next to the document:

Documents which have already been verified will not be able to be removed/deleted until 30 days prior to expiry.