How to delete a course
How to delete a course
Deactivating a course
Select the “
Courses
” tab > search the course via the “
Course Name
” filter:
Select the rubbish bin labeled “
Deactivate
” to deactivate this course:
Please note:
Once a course has been deactivated, it cannot be reactivated.