How to deactivate a trainee / worker across all client portals

How to deactivate a trainee / worker across all client portals

Rapid B2B stores central records of the compliance statuses of your workers through the 'My Workers' page.

If you have a worker leave your company, you may wish to deactivate them across your various clients. In cases such as this, subscribers of Rapid B2B can perform the deactivation of a worker from all packages via the “My Workers” page.
To do so, please refer to the instructions below. 

Deactivating trainees / workers

  1. Once logged into B2B, navigate to “My Workers” and select the “Deactivate” icon against the trainee / worker you wish to remove:

Please note: this will deactivate the worker from all client packages.

Alternatively, you can manually deactivate the worker from all client packages. To do so, click on each client tile from the dashboard page and locate the worker through Inductee Records.