How to deactivate a course

How to deactivate a course

Deactivating a course

  1. Select the “Courses” tab > search the course via the “Course Name” filter:


  1. Select the rubbish bin labeled “Deactivate” to deactivate this course:


Please note: Once a course has been deactivated, it cannot be reactivated.