How to cancel your Rapid B2B subscription

How to cancel your Rapid B2B subscription

Rapid B2B is your centralised Rapid compliance and business management hub. It is designed to help you manage:

  • Compliance with your Rapid clients
  • Your own business compliance
  • Business to business connections and job postings

While Rapid B2B provides your company with excellent benefits, early access to Job Postings and centralised document uploads, we understand if you wish to cancel your subscription.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below. 

Cancelling your subscription

  1. Select “Subscription settings” from the left-hand menu:

  1. Navigate to “Billing”, and select the edit icon beside “Premium”:

  1. Select “I'm happy to miss out, please cancel my subscription”. Next, follow the prompts to cancel your subscription: