How do I use unused induction keys

How do I use unused induction keys

If you have an unused induction key, you will be able to resend it to your inductee at any time.


Resending the induction key

  1. Select the relevant client company under "My Client Portals":

Please note: If you cannot see the company listed you may have logged in with the wrong email/mobile. You need to log in with the alternate email/mobile you previously used to register your account.

  1. Once logged into the portal, navigate to “Inductee” > “Inductee Records”:


  1. You can now search for the inductee under the “Unused Induction Keys” and select their name:


  1. To resend the induction, select “Email Login Info”:


While the induction key is unused, you will be able to update their name and email address.