How do I delete a user

How do I delete a user

While we don’t offer the option to delete workers, if a trainee is no longer employed by your contracting company, you have the option to deactivate them.

This will remove the relevant Trainee Portal from their account.

Deactivating trainees / workers

  1. Select the relevant client company under "My Client Portals":

Please note: If you cannot see the company listed you may have logged in with the wrong email address. You need to login with the alternate email address you previously used to register your account.

  1. Select "Inductee Records" from the menu on the left-hand side:

  1. Select the "Deactivate" icon beside the worker's name: